Name(Required)

Directory

Richard A. Battles Day Care
30 Battles Street
(860) 549-4380 or (860) 524-8760
Hours: 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Toddler Program: 15 months – 3 years old
Head Teacher: Ms. Ingrid Henlon
ihenlon@mtolivedaycare.com

Preschool Program: 3 – 4 years old
Head Teacher: Ms. Yolanda Vega
yvega@mtolivedaycare.com

Pre-K Program: 4 – 5 years old
Head Teacher: Ms. Leanne Couture
lcouture@mtolivedaycare.com

Kindergarten Program: 5 years old
Head Teacher: Ms. Jessica Metcalf
jmetcalf@mtolivedaycare.com

Happy children in a multi ethnic elementary classroom.
Kindergarten children playing with counting card in class room

Administration 

Julienne Davis
Executive Director
jdavis@mtolivedaycare.com

Kenyetta Swaby
Social Services Supervisor
kswaby@mtolivedaycare.com

Tonja Curry
Bookkeeper
tcurry@mtolivedaycare.com

Rev. Dr. Valerie Moses
Interim Chairman of the Board of Directors

Warburton Day Care Center
420 Brookfield Street
Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Toddler Program I (Upstairs): 15 months – 3 years old
Head Teacher: Ms. Sabrina Williams
swilliams@mtolivedaycare.com
Upstairs (860) 525-0697

Toddler Program II (Downstairs): 15 months – 3 years old
Head Teacher: Ms. Wanda Alers
wsanabria@mtolivedaycare.com
(860) 951-9919